Events research

Risultato della ricerca

NOTICE

Monday 9th and Monday 16th December 2019

NOTICEWe inform you that, due to the work safety course, Mondays 9th and 16th December the library will close...

Extraordinary opening

Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th December 2019

Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th December 2019Palatina Library - Monumental Area and Bodoni MuseumExtrao...

International Disabled's Right Day

Tuesday, 3rd December 2019

“International Disa...

Πάρμα λβ° μγ° ��ʹ / Parma 32° 43.30°. I manoscritti greci della Biblioteca Palatina: codice, testo e immagine.

Thursday, 28th November 2019

Complesso Monumentale della PilottaBiblioteca Palatinagiovedì 28 novembre 2019dalle 9.30 ...

NOTICE

Tuesday, 26th November 2019

We inform you that, due to tha shortage of staff, the Sezione Musicale library, on Tuesdays and Wednesdays, will be opened at 9.30 a.m.Si comunica che, provvisoriamente, la Sez...

Herbarium Casapini restored

Friday 2019

Venerdì 15 novembre alle ore 16.00 presso l'Orto Botanico viene restituito al pubblico l’Erbario del medico e botanico Giovan Battista Casapini (1722), che dopo il co...

NOTICE

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

We wish to inform you that the works for the entrance door to the Library will begin again on Wednesday23rd October 2019....

Un nuovo Verdi... in Pilotta

Friday, 18th October 2019

Complesso Monumentale della PilottaPalazzo della PilottaVoltoni del Guazzatoiovenerdì, 18 ottobre 2019...

Domenica di Carta 2019

Sunday, 13th October 2019

Domenica di Carta13th October 2019  Palatina Library and Bodoni Museum ...

Parma Spagna. Due visioni storiche

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Complesso Monumentale della PilottaBiblioteca Palatinaore 17.00...

Nell’Officina di Gunter Böhmer

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Sabato 5 ottobre, ore 11.00| Biblioteca Palatina, Galleria Petitot Il Complesso Monumentale della Pilotta ospita nella Galleria Petitot della ...

NOTICE

Friday, 20th September 2019

We are glad to inform you that the library will open fridays afternoon till 25th October 2019 included, with the following schedule:  8.10 a.m....

SUMMER SCHEDULE 2019

Monday, 15th July 2019

LIBRARY'S SUMMER SCHEDULEFrom 15th July to 17th August 2019:Mondays, ...

SEZIONE MUSICALE - SUMMER SCHEDULE

Monday, 1st July 2019

From 1st July to 31st August: 8.30 a.m.-1.30 p.m.From 5th to 16th August the library will be closed

"Parma '46. Dal fascismo alla democrazia"

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Mercoledì 19 giugno 2019ore 17.30Complesso Monumentale della PilottaBiblioteca Palatina...